I Work Hard for the Money

20140808-131313-47593586.jpg

Today marks the end of my first month at my new job with a new company! I am beyond happy. I feel like I have so much creative energy that I might explode. Good thing I have plenty to do on-the-clock and I’m working on a fantastic group cosplay for Long Beach Comiccon in September. If you want to see all the cosplay crafting madness unfold give me a follow on Instagram @jojossocreative. When I’m crafting I like to post progress pics to Instagram pretty much in real time! Because TECHNOLOGY. ❤ XOXO

Leave a Reply

