Brittany a.k.a B.H. Art Designs

I’m a strong believer in that old saying  “water finds it’s own level.” The same way that the two laziest assholes, cattiest bitches or top performers in the office always end up besties; creativity attracts creativity.

I’ve decided that every once in awhile, I’d like to share some of my creative friends with you. You’re welcome.

Friend: Brittany a.k.a B. H. Art Designs

Creative Genius: Amongst her many artistic talents, the things I love the most are her accessories that look like 8bit video games! They are super kawaii, you guys! (She made me 8bit bat hair clips that are the cutest thing ever!)

bhartdesigns_main

 

Where can you see more from Brittany and B. H. ARt Designs?

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Leave a Reply

