Dear Facebook, I Have Arrived. Love, JoJo

Sometimes I have little snippets of stuff to share that are not quite full enough to be a whole blog post and we all want to be connected and interact right? So I started the official JoJo’s So Creative Facebook page. You can see sneak peeks of projects in the works, get updates on new article posts and even ask me for advice on projects or make special requests. The beauty of this blog and my social media sites is that it’s just me. It’s not a company, or a team, or a sponsor. If you send me a message, you’ll be getting a personal answer from your’s truly.

I also have a Pinterest page and Instagram, because duh, we all love pretty pictures, right?  Here’s the links so you can stay connected with JoJo’s So Creative:

Facebook

Pinterest

Instagram: @jojossocreative

Holla at me, boo!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

