Taking Pictures is Hard You Guys!

So I am quickly learning that the most difficult part about blogging is taking the f@#$ing pictures! DIY projects that take 30 minutes to actually do, take like a billllliiion hours to photograph! Big thanks to my lovely friends Natasha and Kelsey for coming over last night for manicures. I’ve got some awesome DIY Nail art that I can’t wait to share. It took like all night lol. Thank goodness we had sangria to make it through. My recipe is delicious and so easy even a Kardashian could do it.

Hopefully I’ll have the first DIY nails up in time for all you Lazy Sundays out there. XOXO

Leave a Reply

